Website Manager

Pope Jr Greyhound Lacrosse

Pope Jr Greyhound Lacrosse

2018-19 Board of Directors

* President - Dan O'Shaughnessy
* Vice President - Brooke Roberts
Treasurer - Drew Ford
* Secretary - Lynn Gilbert
Boys' Commissioner - Greg Gilbert
* Girls' Commissioner - Libby Braun
Field Coordinator - Stephen Kolb
* Communications - Joe St. Louis
* Field Manager - Steve D'Eloia, Lou Ferretti
* Spirit Wear - Courtney Pascual, Dani Helgeson

Board Applicants Needed

Positions with an asterisk (*) will come available starting June 1, 2019, and the term will last 2 years. Nominations will be accepted from March 25 through April 28. Please complete this online form in order to apply. 

If you are voted onto the board, the position is contingent on you passing a background check.


Pope Jr Greyhound Lacrosse
Marietta, Georgia 30062

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2019 Pope Jr Greyhounds Lacrosse  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In